jump to navigation

Hot Yoga February 11, 2008

Posted by anthonysukow in Family, My Thoughts.
trackback

So in the last month I have been getting to the GYM at least 3 times a week. Today I did hot yoga! It is awesome. I was surprisingly flexible. (Little tip, I did Gymnastics for a few years when I was 8 or 9). In addition I have made a pretty significantly change in my diet. NO MORE refined sugars. No sugar drinks, just water or milk. I also cut my servings in half, and eat a lot more fibre. All together I feel great. And surprisingly enough I have not really had a problem resisting the fun foods in my old diet. I have been sleeping a lot better as well.

The Hot Yoga was pretty intense. The time went by pretty quickly. You move between poses quickly, and it really pushes your physical stamina. I have good things to say about the activity.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

